top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekyleelaynee

BIZ & FAITH


I have seen such growth in my Young Living team recently and it makes my heart so happy. I have seen growth in my team members along with myself. I have learned when you build the foundation of your business on prayer then everything else will fall into place. I’m learning to not hope for things but to pray and to declare them. I’m learning to rebuke negative thoughts and Satan is trying to manipulate my thoughts and mind. I’m learning to give it all to God.

When I first started this business, I had NO clue what I was doing. I just wanted to make enough money to pay for the products that I was buying. But God has so much more planned that I wasn’t able to see yet.

⠀ 👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

“Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and do not rely on your own understanding;”

‭‭Proverbs‬ ‭3:5‬ ‭

What happened after I fully committed myself to this business and the heart of it, blessings kept coming and I was shocked. The oils and the products were changing my life and others!! Not only were the products changing my life but so was the community and the friendships. I couldn’t imagine my life without the friends I have gained from YL now.

About a year ago, I was ashamed of my scaring and my acne but now I can go out in public with no makeup without skipping a beat. (DM me for more details) I used to lose my voice because of the lack of seasonal support but then a friend showed me a blend of oils that could give me the support I needed and boy did it!!

I have grown spiritually, physically and emotionally. I have friendships that are going to last a lifetime. I have gained a confidence that I didn’t know I had. I have gained a passion that I didn’t know I’d ever had. I gained something I didn’t know I needed but God knew. He knew all along. He’s just waiting for us to make the choice and take that first step.





11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page